Copper Tip Energy
MNP LLP Oilfield Services
MNP LLP Oilfield Services
Copper Tip Energy Services

Announcing the CAGC Board of Directors for 2016-17

Posted On March 17th
By : EnergyNow Media
Comment: Off

Announcing the CAGC Directors for 2016-17 as follows:

Chair:   Forrest Burkholder / SAExploration

Past Chair: John Ropchan / Arcis Seismic Solutions


Stewart McCallum                   Austin Powder Ltd.

Rod Garland                            Bear Slashing Inc. / SITE Energy Services

Ed Kapala                               Clean Harbors Exploration Services

Cam Moore                             Cossack Land Services Ltd.

Rob Wood                               Eagle Canada Inc.

Allan Chatenay                        Explor Geophysical Ltd.

Brian Hale                               GeoStrata Resources Inc.

Trent Middleton                       Geokinetics Exploration Inc.

Corey Taylor                           Great Slave Helicopters Limited

Jim Freake                              Heli Source Ltd.

Andy Cicoria                            Lorrnel Consultants

Ivan Chapdelaine                    LXL Consulting Ltd.

Eric Bourdages                       MicroSeismic Inc.

Rob Smith                               Remote Safety Service Inc.

Jena Wyllie                              RPS Energy Canada Ltd.

Dan Dooley                             Seismic Equipment Solutions (Canada) ULC

Shelley Machon                      Shelley Machon Consulting

Milt Tetzlaff                              Tesla Exploration Partnership

About the Author
Share This Article By Email

Related Posts

New SHOWCASE Directory Companies

Environmental Refueling Systems (ERS)

Galdos Systems
Predator Drilling



Galloway Construction Group
Techmation Electric & Controls